ship it

some nautical details from abcoude, the netherlands.

“summer” 2014

4 comments

      1. Interesting. I pretty much always think of my photos as in series and the individual series as part of a greater body of my work. Even if not consciously done, I see an element of this in the photos you post. Best!

      2. hi Mark,
        it’s certainly true that there are recurring themes in my stuff and sometimes i tend to think of this stuff as a body of my work but it’s not that i think in series. if at all they typically evolve post hoc when i find them on my computer. i don’t know maybe that’s how everybody’s doing it anyway (i doubt that :))
        all the best,
        peter

Leave a Reply

